Dallas Cup Contact Information

 

Dallas Cup, Inc.
12700 Park Central Drive
Suite 507
Dallas, Texas 75251
Phone: 214.221.3636
Fax: 214.221.4636
 
Office Hours
10:00AM - 4:00PM (Central Time)

 

Dallas Cup Staff

 

Andy Swift  Executive Director  
Gordon Jago Ambassador and Special Consultant     
Ray Hirschowitz Tournament Manager Ray@dallascup.com
Frances Ortiz-Solares Office & Special Event Manager HomeStay & Dallas is Diversity Coordinator    Frances@dallascup.com
Frank Filo Operations Manager and Volunteer Coordinator Frank@dallascup.com
Evan Boehmer Communications Coordinator Evan@dallascup.com
Albert Chia Media Consultant Albert@dallascup.com
Jim Mills Director of Officials  
John Pratt Accounting Consultant  
Jennifer Sanders

Dallas Cup Volunteer Liaison

JSanders@dallascup.com
Randy Jones Special Tournament Consultant    
 

Related Links

adidas ad

adidas ad

Newletter

Newletter

no title

no title

no title

no title

toyota

toyota

dtpid

dtpid

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title