Three Dallas Cup alumni part of history making Leicester City FC Team

Three Dallas Cup alumni Danny Simpson (99' U14 Manchester United), Wes Morgan (02' U19 Nottingham Forest) and Danny Drinkwater (03' U14 Manchester United) help complete one of the greatest underdog story in football. The 5000-1 odds winner Leicester City FC are the 2015-2016 English Premier League Champions


Leicester City’s title triumph: the inside story of an extraordinary season